More

Benton Hall

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Junior 4BBB Matchplay Sunday 5th January 202054 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 16/12/2019)
 
Junior 9-Hole Stableford Sunday 12th January 202061 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 05/01/2020)
 
Junior Stableford Sunday 19th January 202068 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 05/01/2020)
 
Mixed Social with Gosfield Friday 26th June 2020227 days 
Benton Hall Seniors Open 2020 Wednesday 8th July 2020239 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 pm on 08/06/2020)
 
Ladies ELCGA Bronze Shield Quarter Finals Thursday 16th July 2020247 days 
Ladies ELCGA Bronze Shield Semi finals Sunday 2nd August 2020264 days 
Mixed event at Gosfield Sunday 9th August 2020271 days 
Ladies ELCGA Silver Trophy Semi Final Sunday 16th August 2020278 days 
Ladies ECGLA Bronze Final Thursday 20th August 2020282 days 
Ladies ELCGA Bronze Shield Final Thursday 20th August 2020282 days 
Ladies ELCGA Silver Shield Semi Final Sunday 30th August 2020292 days 
Ladies ELCGA Harris Bowl Quarter Finals Thursday 3rd September 2020296 days 
Junior Rising Star Par 3 Championship Sunday 6th September 2020299 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/07/2020)
 
Ladies ELCGA Silver Trophy Final Sunday 6th September 2020299 days 
Ladies ELCGA Harris Bowl Semi Finals Sunday 20th September 2020313 days 
Ladies ELCGA Silver Shield Final Sunday 27th September 2020320 days 
Ladies ELCGA Harris Bowl Final Saturday 3rd October 2020326 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.